De-Activate or Do Not Active when you re-image a single host in a pool

Sometime I need to reimage a single host to test a configuration, but as soon as it comes online it is activate, an those sneaky user jump into the host before I can deactivate it.  As on the host pool when you add a host you have the "do not activate" it would be nice to have the option when you just reimage a single host.

4

Comments (3 comments)

Avatar
Dave Stephenson

+1 for this

1
Avatar
Tomas

Yes please

1
Avatar
Matthew Ryan

This! Very common engineering gripe at this point.

1

Please sign in to leave a comment.